Get in touch

If you wish to engage with the Green Transition Initiative or have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. Please drop us a message at the bottom of this page or reach out to one our focal points at our founding organizations.

Focal Points

Business Sweden

Johanna Brismar-Skoog

Director Government Affairs Region Americas

johanna.brismar-skoog@business-sweden.se

Markus Lundmark

Associate Consultant USA

markus.lundmark@business-sweden.se

The Embassy of Sweden in Washington DC

Eva Hunnius Ohlin

Senior Advisor for Energy and Environment at Embassy of Sweden

eva.hunnius-ohlin@gov.se

Dr. Maria Brogren

Science and Innovation Counselor at Embassy of Sweden

maria.brogren@gov.se

The Swedish Energy Agency

Dr. Verena Adamheit

Project Manager USA

verena.adamheit@energimyndigheten.se

Vinnova

Natasa Pahlm

Country Manager USA

natasa.pahlm@vinnova.se