Get in touch

If you wish to engage with the Green Transition Initiative or have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Team

Linda Andrén

Director

linda.andren@business-sweden.se

Johanna Eklund

Project Manager

johanna.eklund@business-sweden.se

Marcus Rönngren Liu

Senior Project Manager

marcus.ronngrenliu@business-sweden.se

Focal Points

Business Sweden

Johanna Brismar-Skoog

Director Government Affairs Region Americas

johanna.brismar-skoog@business-sweden.se

The Embassy of Sweden in Washington DC

Eva Hunnius Ohlin

Senior Advisor for Energy and Environment at Embassy of Sweden

eva.hunnius-ohlin@gov.se

Jenny Majidyar

Science and Innovation Advisor at Embassy of Sweden

jenny.majidyar@gov.se

The Swedish Energy Agency

Dr. Verena Adamheit

Project Manager USA

verena.adamheit@energimyndigheten.se

Vinnova

Pontus Westrin

Programme Manager, Industrial Technologies

pontus.westrin@vinnova.se